142 Teams to Compete in Touch Championships at Adcock park Gosford

The 2014 Central Coast Junior Touch Championships will be held on Sunday, December 14, at Adcock Park, Gosford.

This year will see 142 teams participate, a new record for the event. Twenty  clubs  have signed  up  comprising Berkeley Vale, Scone, CC Dolphins, Penrith, Wests, Parramatta,  Peninsula, Beresfield,  Northern Beaches,  Singleton, Lower  Blue  Mountains, Manly,  Carlingford, Balmain,  Nelson  Bay, Ryde Eastwood, Doyalson, Muswellbrook, Hills Hornets and Newcastle. Each team will play a minimum of three games. All games will be 20 minutes long and played under  the  touch  down turnaround procedure. The top team in each Pool will progress to the semi-finals.

Email, 23 Nov 2014
Shayne Hayne, Central
Coast Junior Touch